CRUN

Découvrez pourquoi nous sommes l'un des meilleurs laboratoires du monde

Nous avons une forte présence dans le monde entier dans le but de
Nous avons une forte présence dans le monde entier
dans le but de
Nous avons une
forte présence
dans le monde entier avec le
le but de
Unité de recherche avancée

Le CRUN favorise un environnement encourageant l'innovation et la diligence parmi le personnel et favorisant le développement de carrière.

Reconnu mondialement

Le CRUN est une unité de recherche reconnue au sein de la communauté mondiale de la recherche et offre de bonnes installations pour les essais cliniques.

Utilisation des réglementations ICH-GCP.

Le CRUN fonctionne conformément aux réglementations ICH-GCP lors de la réalisation d'essais cliniques et dans ses interactions avec la communauté et les participants à l'étude, le(s) sponsor(s) et toutes les autres parties prenantes.

Médecins Et Chercheurs Qualifiés

Notre équipe de médecins et de chercheurs motivés et dévoués a un rôle majeur à jouer dans notre succès et notre croissance et nous a fourni l'opportunité de fournir des services exceptionnels.

Partenariat

Le CRUN favorise la collaboration internationale avec des institutions de recherche reconnues en Afrique et dans le monde pour l'échange d'expériences, les transferts de technologie et l'amélioration continue de la qualité dans toutes les opérations.

Récompenses et Honneurs

L'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) a reconnu notre vaccin contre le paludisme RTS,S/AS01 (RTS,S) et a recommandé qu'il soit largement distribué aux enfants en Afrique subsaharienne et dans d'autres zones à haut risque.

Lire la vidéo
Nous sommes spécialisés dans différents domaines tels que .
Nous sommes spécialisés
dans différentes
domaines tels que
.

Notre vision

Dans les 10 prochaines années, le CRUN deviendra l'un des principaux centres de recherche et de formation en Afrique subsaharienne, participant à des travaux fondateurs pour formuler et orienter les stratégies et programmes africains de santé publique, et fournir des ressources humaines compétentes dans le domaine de la santé.

RECHERCHE

L'épidémiologie du paludisme en Afrique sub-saharienne évolue, et cela s'explique en partie par la forte augmentation de la mobilisation des financements et à la montée en puissance des interventions telles que le déploiement des combinaisons à base d'artémisinine (ACT) ou des moustiquaires imprégnées d'insecticide longue durée. (MILD). Les opportunités de développement de nouveaux médicaments et vaccins pour le contrôle du paludisme semblent plus brillantes aujourd'hui qu'il y a 10 ans. Cependant, malgré ces premiers succès, on ne sait toujours pas comment cette tendance sera maintenue et quels nouveaux outils sont nécessaires pour l'élimination (presque) complète du paludisme en tant que problème de santé publique.

Outre le paludisme, actuellement principal sujet de recherche, l'activité du CRUN va progressivement s'étendre à d'autres maladies dont les infections bactériennes, la tuberculose, le VIH, les schistosomiases et autres maladies négligées. Cet objectif sera atteint en développant un cadre rigoureux doté de chercheurs/techniciens compétents dans lequel une recherche clinique de haute qualité peut être effectuée. Le CRUN devrait également devenir un membre actif des réseaux/consortiums existants pour accroître sa visibilité et favoriser de nouvelles collaborations.
 

FORMATION

Le CRUN vise à devenir un centre de formation majeur dans le domaine de la recherche clinique en attirant des jeunes scientifiques, non seulement d'Afrique mais aussi d'autres continents, qui apprendront en participant activement aux projets de recherche en cours. Le CRUN attirera également de jeunes scientifiques africains et les accompagnera dans l'obtention de diplômes d'études supérieures (MSc, PhD) en collaboration avec des institutions académiques du Sud et du Nord. Certains d'entre eux seront retenus comme personnel de base. Par ailleurs, le CRUN développera un programme de formation destiné aux professionnels de santé désireux d'acquérir l'expertise clinique sur la prise en charge des maladies tropicales.

CRUN

Learn Why We’re one of the Best Laboratory Around

We have a strong presence worldwide with the goal of
Advanced Research Unit

The CRUN fosters an environment encouraging innovation and diligence among the staff and promoting career development.

Recognized Worldwide

The CRUN is a recognized research unit within the worldwide research community and offers good facilities for clinical trials.

Use Of ICH-GCP Regulations.

The CRUN operates in accordance with ICH-GCP regulations while conducting clinical trials and in its interactions with the community and study participants, the sponsor(s), and all other stakeholders.

Qualified Doctors And Researchers

Our self motivated and dedicated team of doctors and researchers has a major role to play in our success and growth and has provided us with an opportunity to deliver outstanding services.

Partnership

The CRUN promotes international collaboration with recognized research institutions in Africa and around the world for the exchange of experiences, technology transfers, and continuous quality improvement in all operations.

Awards & Honors

The World Health Organization (WHO) has recognized our RTS,S/AS01 (RTS,S) malaria vaccine and recommended that it be widely distributed to children in Sub-Saharan Africa and other high-risk areas.

We are specialized in different fields such as .

Our Vision

In the next 10 years, the CRUN will become one of the major research and training center in sub-Saharan Africa, participating to seminal work for formulating and orienting African public health strategies and programs, and providing competent human resources in the field of health

RESEARCH

The epidemiology of malaria in sub-Saharan Africa is changing, and this is partly explained by the major increasing in mobilization of funding and at the scaling up of interventions such as the deployment of artemisinin-based combinations (ACT) or long-lasting insecticidal nets (LLIN). The opportunities for the development of new drugs and vaccines for malaria control look brighter now than 10 years ago. However, despite these early successes it is still unclear how this trend will be maintained and what new tools are needed for the (almost) complete elimination of malaria as a public health problem.

Besides malaria, currently the main research subject, the activity of the CRUN will gradually expand to other diseases including bacterial infections, tuberculosis, HIV, schistosomiases and other neglected diseases. This will be achieved by developing a rigorous setting staffed with competent researchers/technicians in which high quality clinical research can be carried out. The CRUN should also become an active member of existing networks/consortia to increase its visibility and foster new collaborations.
 

TRAINING

The CRUN aims at becoming a major training center in the field of clinical research by attracting junior scientists, not only from Africa but also from other continents, who will learn by actively participating to ongoing research projects. The CRUN will also attract African junior scientists and will support them in obtaining high education degrees (MSc, PhD) in collaboration with Southern and Northern academic institutions. Some of them will be retained as core staff. In addition, the CRUN will develop a training program targeted to health professionals willing to acquire the clinical expertise on the management of tropical diseases.

Advanced Diagnostic Centers

We constantly upgrade and implement the latest technologies in our laboratory procedures to ensure delivery of perfect health care.

Awards & Honors

9dok Diagnostics is devoted to render exceptional services in terms of care and producing error-free results. Our accreditation with NABL validates our commitment and services.

NABL Accreditation

We render quality and high-standard services to our customers to ensure supremacy at every stage. We have been accredited by NABL, National Accreditation Board for Testing and Collaboration Laboratories.

Qualified Doctors

Our self motivated and dedicated team of doctors has a major role to play in our success and growth and has provided us with an opportunity to deliver outstanding services.

Trusted By 4 Million Patients

Our dedication and passion for rendering extraordinary services to our patients have made us gain the trust of 4 millions.

Fully Automated Lab

Our pioneering, completely-automated laboratory is furnished with the latest infrastructure.